My First Smiley 360 samples

IMG_1932

My first samples that I got thru Smiley 360 for free were these philosophy amazing grace shower gel and body emulsion.  I had the chance to use them today and they are awesome!  I love the scent and the feel of it! the shower gel lathered up easily and a little of it is enough on my shower sponge.  The body emulsion was creamy and absorb quickly without the greasy feeling too.  if you are looking to try them head to the philosophy website and use the discount WELCOME for at 15% off!!! and if you are interested to get samples for yourself to try for free head to http://h5.sml360.com/-/1ht7g and see what you are qualify for! it’s so much fun to get things in the mails and best part is that its all FREE! and all you need to do is give them your honest opinions and do reviews!

Leave a comment