IPSY July 2014 glam bag

Ipsy is a monthly beauty and makeup subscription box. Each month you get full size or deluxe sample sized products and a cute bag. I think this is a great value beauty subscriptions and a great way to try new brands. Ipsy sends out many different variation of their bag each month base on the beauty quiz you take so my review is just one of the variations you might receive!
20140729-151423-54863127.jpg
I was super excited to get this bag because I saw the sneak peak for the bag and it is so cute reminds me of a ravioli haha
20140729-151422-54862509.jpg
Again I do not know why I got the tanning oil too especially I have medium skin tone and I tan easily anyway without the oil so this makes me wonder if they read the beauty quiz and refer to it at all! very disappointed for receiving this product and won’t be using it either.

The bareMinerals cream eye shadow is super pigmented and goes on smooth and will give it a try.  I really enjoy the Pixi Beauty balm and love the shape of it however I got the Unique Pink and the color is really light and sheer so doesn’t show any color on my lips.  I do like the feel and the mint flavor from it and will use it till its gone!  I might want to try other colors and I’ve seen this product at Target so it will be easy to get and for $14 for the full size.  The one from the bag is a deluxe-sized sample and its a good size to carry around in my jeans pocket.

The Nailtini nail lacquer is a brand new brand that i have never try or heard of so i’m happy to get this and the color is nice once you have it on! as for the Lavilin gel cream is so-so and will use it on my travel and feels moist to the touch.

Leave a comment and tell me what you got in your bag and what you think of them.

Leave a comment